A Night in the City

Hello again Grunge Babies! Cherie here! I know it’s been awhile since my last post but I’m back with more! Today I went for a night in the wonderful city of Seattle. Which is perfect for a subtle yet bold look. With a cream and black striped dress, ripped tights, combat boots, leather cross body bag, and a black sweater. And of course, it’s fall so I can’t leave the apartment without my deep red lipstick! This is the perfect example of how to make a statement!

20131128-003043.jpg

20131128-003053.jpg

20131128-003108.jpg

One thought on “A Night in the City

Leave a Reply

